中文版 Go to Englisth Web русский
中文版  English русский
产品分类
About Us
公司简介
        潍坊山道化学有限公司是一家致力于抗冲改性剂和加工助剂研发、生产和销售的高科技公司。我们是国内氯化聚乙烯(CPE)、丙烯酸类抗冲改性剂(AIM)、丙烯酸类加工助剂(AIP)和MBS抗冲改性剂的先驱和领导者,我们已经立足于氯化聚合物和丙烯酸类产品行业长达23年。
        潍坊山道化学有限公司位于山东省黄河三角洲开发区,有两个工厂,面积超过150英亩。目前主要有四大类产品,年产量分别为:50000吨CPE、15000吨AIM、10000吨AIP、25000吨MBS。
        因为氯化聚合物独特的生产技术,我们现在已经开发出CPE系列的15个牌号,这些牌号可用于韧性和硬质塑料产品、ABS阻燃剂、电线电缆夹套、工业和汽车软管、磁性橡胶和各特种橡胶制品等。这些牌号可以满足客户的各种需求。我们的产品WELLPREN TM CPE得到了国内外客户的好评。
        WELLPREN TM CPE已经销售40个主要工业国家,许多世界领先的窗户型材,电线电缆和FR-ABS生产商都是我们的客户。
       我们有来自合资企业和世界级AIM/AIP生产者的先进生产技术,WELLPLA TM AIM和AIP系列产品不仅在国内享有盛誉,也开始进军国际市场。
       潍坊山道化学有限公司生产的MBS产品注册的商标为WELLPA TM,有6个牌号,广泛应用在不透明和透明制品中。
       潍坊山道化学有限公司拥有最先进的生产设备和DCS自动控制系统,现代化的分析仪器,优秀的管理团队和高质量控制系统。我们已经取得了ISO9000认证和山东省高新技术认证。
       我们的目标是在未来两年成为世界领先的CPE研发和生产商,亚洲领先的AIM,AIP,MBS抗冲改性剂生产商。
       WELLPREN TM,WELLPLA TM,WELLPA TM,SUNPREN TM,SUNCOAT TM,SURPREN TM和SURPLA TM是潍坊山道化学有限公司的注册商标。 
 
地址: 山东省潍坊经济开发区玄武街399号仁和大厦8楼
邮编: 261031  电话: +(86) 536 8057068  传真: +(86) 536 8057018  邮箱: info@sundow.com
Acrylic processing aid - Chlorinated polyethylene - Polychloroprene rubber - Chlorosulfonated polyethylene - ADC blowing agent

Click into Sundow Trading Co., Ltd.,>>
中文版 Go to Englisth Web русский
中文版  English русский
Product Group
About Us
Sundow Polymers Co., Ltd. is a high-tech chemical company that is focused on R&D, manufacturing and marketing of impact modifiers and processing aid. It is one of the industrial pioneers and leaders of Chlorinated Polyethylene (CPE), acrylic impact modifier (AIM), acrylic processing aid (AIP), MBS impact modifier, Chlorinated Polyvinyl Chloride (CPVC) and ADC blowing agent in China. It has been in the R&D of chlorinated polymers and acrylic products business over 23 years.
 
Sundow Polymers is located in the Yellow River delta development zone in the Shandong Province. It has two manufacturing facilities with over 150 acres. Currently it has four main product series with an annual capacity as follows: 50,000 metric tons (MT) of CPE, 15000 MT AIM, 10000 MT AIP, 25,000 MT MBS, 10000 MT CPVC resin.
 
Because of our unique R&D experience in the chlorinated polymer business, we have currently developed 15 grades in the CPE series. These grades can be applied in the flexible and rigid plastic products, flame-retardant ABS, cable wire insulation and jacket, industrial and automobile hoses, magnetic rubber and various special purpose rubber products etc. These grades can be served for a variety of needs to our customers. Our product WELLPREN TM CPE has gained high reputation among our domestic and international customers.

WELLPREN TM CPE is marketed to most major industrial leaders across 40 countries. Many world top window profile, wire/cable and FR-ABS manufacturers have been our regular customers.
 
Sundow has creative technology and advanced management for producing AIM and AIP, which is derived from former joint venture with a world class AIM/AIP producer. Sundow WELLPLA TM AIM and AIP series products enjoy high reputation in China and now begin to march into the international top market.
 
Sundow represents its affiliate company for sale of MBS impact modifier in international market in the Sundow brand name of WELLPA TM. WELLPA TM has 6 grades and is widely used in opaque and transparent products.

In last two years, Sundow has been committed to improving the quality of Supla TM CPVC resin and compound series products, catering to the increasing market demand, now Sundow Supla TM CPVC resin and compound are successfully exporting to international markets such India, Korea, Mid-east. Supla TM CPVC resin and compound will become another competitive product of Sundow.
 
Sundow has the state of the art manufacturing facilities with the DCS automatic control system, modern analytical equipments, great management team, and high quality assurance system. Sundow has received the ISO9000 certification and Shandong Provincial high-tech certification.
 
Our goal is to become the leading R&D and manufacturer of CPE in the world, the leading manufacturer of acrylic impact modifier, acrylic processing aid and MBS impact modifier in Asia within the next two years.
 
WELLPREN TM, WELLPLA TM, WELLPA TM, and SURPLA TM are the Registered Trademark of Sundow Polymers Co., LTD.  
 
Office: 8 F/L.,Renhe Mansion, No.399, Xuanwu street, Economic developing Zone, Weifang City, Shandong Province, China.
Post code: 261031  TEL: +(86) 536 8057068  FAX: +(86) 536 8057018  Email:  info@sundow.com    service@sundow.com sales01@sundow.com  
Chlorinated polyethylene (CPE) - Acrylic processing aid - Acrylic Impact ModifierMBS Imapct Modifier - Polychloroprene rubber - Chlorosulfonated polyethylene - ADC blowing agent   Privacy Policy